Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Meet Our Staff

Instructional Staff


 

Travis Amos | Physical Education Teacher

Travis Amos

Physical Education Teacher

Email: tamos@rvaschools.net

Rex Atkinson | Binford Middle School

Rex Atkinson

History Teacher

Email: ratkinso2@rvaschools.net

Electa Barr | Binford Middle School

Electa Barr

Math Teacher

Email: emcdowel@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Stephen Beckett

S.P.A.C.E.

Email: sbeckett@rvaschools.net

Nicholos Bergheimer | Binford Middle School

Nicholos Bergheimer

History Teacher

Email: nberghei@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Name soon!

Orchestra and Choral Director

Email: 

Tyler Chapman | Binford Middle School

Tyler Chapman

Math Interventionist

Email: wchapman@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Name soon!

English Teacher

Email: 

Lion on a Red Background

Jillian Goldenbaum

ELL (English Language Learners) Teacher

Email: jkern@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Michelle Hackley

Exceptional Ed ELA

Email: mhackley@rvaschools.net

Briana Harr

Math Teacher

Email: bharr@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Name soon!

Science Teacher

Email: 

Kirstie Hein Sadler | Binford Middle School

Kirstie Hein Sadler

Art Teacher

Email: khein@rvaschools.net

Tracyee Hogans Foster | Binford Middle School

Tracyee Hogans Foster

Science Teacher

Email: tfoster@rvaschools.net

Nicole Knight

Exceptional Ed

Email: nknight3@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Rai Anne Larkins

Exceptional Ed ELA

Email: rivey@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Letonja Mackey

History Teacher

Email: lpowell2@rvaschools.net

Eileen McCoy

Exceptional Ed Math

Email: emccoy@rvaschools.net

Kristina Mitchell | Binford Middle School

Kristina Mitchell

Spanish Teacher

Email: kmitche3@rvaschools.net

Rachel O'Brien

Rachel O'Brien

Math Teacher

Email: ro’brien@rvaschools.net

Lisa Perkinson | Binford Middle School

Lisa Perkinson

Dance Teacher

Email: lperkin2@rvaschools.net

Destiny Rainney | Binford Middle School

Destiny Rainney

English Teacher

Email: drainney@rvaschools.net

Richard Rebmann | Binford Middle School

Richard Rebmann

Band Director

Email: rrebmann@rvaschools.net

Michelle Redd | Binford Middle School

Michelle Redd

Exceptional Education Teacher

Email: mredd2@rvaschools.net

Robert Regan | Binford Middle School

Robert Regan

Math Teacher

Email: rregan@rvaschools.net

Salita Richardson

Health & Physical Education

Email: srichar6@rvaschools.net

James Self

Reading Interventionist

Email: jself2@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Name soon!

Math Teacher

Email: 

Mark Spewak

English Teacher

Email: mspewak@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Nadia Swain

Exceptional Education Teacher

Email: npressle@rvaschools.net

Brendan Trache | Binford Middle School

Brendan Trache

Science Teacher

Email: btrache@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Josh Tucker

English Teacher

Email: jtucker4@rvaschools.net

Maribelle Via | Binford Middle School

Maribelle Via

English Teacher

Email: mperrigo@rvaschools.net

Phil Vollmer | Binford Middle School

Phil Vollmer

Theatre Teacher

Email: pvollmer@rvaschools.net

Keith Washington | Binford Middle School

Keith Washington

Math Teacher

Email: kwashing@rvaschools.net

Patrick Wells

Math Instructional Coach

Email: pwells@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Donna Woodburn

Exceptional Ed Math

Email: dwoodbu2@rvaschools.net

John Wyatt | Binford Middle School

John Wyatt

History Teacher

Email: jwyatt@rvaschools.net

Support Staff


 

Picture of Kelly Berkley

Kelly Berkley

Office Associate for Attendance and Registration

Email: kberkley@rvaschools.net

Ashley Bland

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher

Lion on a Red Background

Krista Brandl

Nurse

Email: kbrandl@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Raven Bryant

Food and Nutrition Staff

Email: rbryant@rvaschools.net

Jillian Dudley | Binford Middle School

Jillian Dudley

Librarian Media Specialist

Email: jdudley@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Towanda Dyer

Office Associate

Email: tdyer@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Tom Gillespie

School Social Worker

Email: tgillesp@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Tyrone Green

In School Support

Email: tgreen7@rvaschools.net

Picture of Renita Hill

Renita Hill

Crew Chief

Email: rhill@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Jon Hogans

Custodian

Email: jhogans@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Shekinah Holmes

Office Associate

Email: sholmes7@rvaschools.net

Johnnie Jones | Binford Middle School

Johnnie Jones

Compliance Coordinator

Email: jjones12@rvaschools.net

Olivia Junius

Custodian

Email: ojunius@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Evelyn King

Office Volunteer

Email: eking@rvaschools.net

Picture of Alicyne King-Washington

Alicyne King-Washington

CIS

Email: aking-washington.contractor@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Van Meter

Speech-Language Pathologist

Email: evanmete@rvaschools.net

Theodore Moody

In School Support

Email: tmoody@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Kanika B. Moore

School Counselor

Email: kbonapar@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Lillian Morgan

RBHA

Email: lillian.morgan@rbha.org

Lion on a Red Background

Cassandra Swain

Cafeteria Manager

Email: cswain@rvaschools.net

Tranelle Pollard | Binford Middle School

Tranelle Pollard

School Counselor

Email: tpollard2@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Name soon!

Custodian

Email: 

Lion on a Red Background

Letitia Rock

Food and Nutrition Staff

Email: lrock@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Larry Tucker

CSA

Email: ltucker2@rvaschools.net

Lion on a Red Background

Ronald Walters

Care and Safety Associate

Email: rwalters@rvaschools.net

Picture of Joel Wilson

Joel Wilson

School Psychologist

Email: jwilson4@rvaschools.net